Updated information about travel regimes in different countries

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs and European Integration of Moldova on its website published the updated travel alerts for different states given the changes in the travel regimes and the relaxation of restrictive anti-COVID-19 measures. The update picture is also available on the Facebook pages and websites of embassies, IPN reports.

The travel alerts include information about the maintaining or lifting of the state of emergency, rules and restrictions as regards trips by air, road and railroad, exceptions concerning transit and other information, with links to the official source of information.

Moldova’s Embassy in Russia wants the Moldovans that the international air, road and rail transport services remain suspended for an indefinite period of time, in accordance with the decisions taken by the Russian authorities. In the Russian Federation, the parks, cafes, restaurants, hairdressers, shopping centers that do not cell food remain closed for an indefinite period. Some of the commercial accommodation units work.

In Italy, the Government on May 18 relaxed some of the measures imposed in connection with the COVID-19 pandemic. The same travel rules are applied during May 18 – June 2, 2020. As of June 3, 2020, free trips between regions and from and to the EU member states will be allowed and those who arrive in Italy from these countries will not be placed in quarantine. During June 3 – 15, only persons from non-EU countries who have legal residence (permit of stay/residence) in Italy and those who travel for health and work reasons will be able to enter the country.

The Israeli authorities will gradually relax the quarantine measures until June 15. During May 4 – June 15, 2020, the wearing of masks in public places and at work, maintaining of social distancing and other personal protective measures remain mandatory. Assemblies with more than 50 persons are banned. As regards the regime of stay for foreigners in Israel, the standard work visas were extended automatically until June 30, 2020. Those who have expiring tourist visas can go to the local offices of the Ministry of Interior of the State of Israel to extend the period of stay. Foreigners cannot enter Israel until June 15, 2020. They can yet leave the country through Ben-Gurion Airport.

Вы используете модуль ADS Blocker .
IPN поддерживается от рекламы.
Поддержи свободную прессу!
Некоторые функции могут быть заблокированы, отключите модуль ADS Blocker .
Спасибо за понимание!
Команда IPN.