Two ministers named vice presidents of PDM

Minister of Education, Culture and Research Igor Sharov and Minister of Defense Alexandru Pînzari were appointed as vice presidents of the Democratic Party (PDM) in the meeting of the party’s National Political Council, IPN reports.

There were also named four more vice presidents of the PDM. These are: MP Svetlana Rotundu, who heads the PDM’s Șoldănești Local Organization, MP Gennady Buza, the head of the Hâncești Local Organization, MP Ion Leucă, the head of the Glodeni Local Organization, and Vadim Jora, who leads the party’s Youth Organization.

The National Political Council also elected the new composition of the PD’s Executive Bureau, which includes the new vice presidents of the party and also Deputy Prime Minister for Reintegration Cristina Lesnic and Minister of Economy and Infrastructure Sergiu Railean.

Вы используете модуль ADS Blocker .
IPN поддерживается от рекламы.
Поддержи свободную прессу!
Некоторые функции могут быть заблокированы, отключите модуль ADS Blocker .
Спасибо за понимание!
Команда IPN.