Top 10 richest members of new Parliament

Half of the ten richest members of the newly elected Parliament represent the Party of Action and Solidarity, which won most of the votes in the July 11 elections. Three represent the Shor Party, while two the Party of Socialists. Denis Ulanov, of the Shor Party, is the richest MP. According to, the incomes earned by this during the last two years amount to 10 841 000 lei, IPN reports.

The second richest MP is Andrei Spînu, PAS secretary general, with declared incomes of 8 968 653 lei for the last two years. He is followed by his party mates Ion Șpac with incomes of 4 859 118 de lei and Olesea Stamate with 4 821 589 lei.

Vadim Fotescu, of the Shor Party, during the past two years gained 3 757 798 lei, ranking thus fifth. The sixth and seventh positions are taken by PAS MPs Iulia Dascălu with incomes totaling 3 686 575 lei and Dumitru Alaiba with 2 633 064 lei.

Ivanna Koksal, of the PSRM, takes the eighth spot with incomes of 2 229 823 lei, while her party mate Corneliu Furculiţă comes ninth with 2 208 388 lei.

The tenth richest MP is Petru Jardan of the Shor Party, with revenues of 2 186 115 lei.

The preliminary election results show three parties will enter Parliament: the Party of Action and Solidary with 52.8% of the ballot (63 seats), the Electoral Bloc of the Communists and the Socialists with 27.1% (32) and the Shor Party with 5.74% (6).

Вы используете модуль ADS Blocker .
IPN поддерживается от рекламы.
Поддержи свободную прессу!
Некоторые функции могут быть заблокированы, отключите модуль ADS Blocker .
Спасибо за понимание!
Команда IPN.