Six of President Igor Dodon's advisers joined new government

Six presidential advisers, including Ion Chicu, are part of the new government, which was invested today, November 14. Among the members of the cabinet of ministers there is also a minister from the government led by Maia Sandu, as well as former Secretaries of State from the executive led by Pavel.....

  • Acest conţinut este disponibil doar pe bază de abonament plătit.
    Vă rugăm să accesați compartimentul ABONARE