Siegfried Mureșan re-elected vice-chair of EPP Group in European Parliament

Siegfried Mureșan has been re-elected vice-chair of the EPP Group in the European Parliament. The MEP says he obtained the endorsement of the EPP Group for supporting the European integration of Moldova.

“The EPP Group is the one that won the European Parliament elections on June 9 and strengthened its position as the largest political group in the European Parliament. I thank the National Liberal Party for supporting my candidacy and I thank all my fellow MEPs for today’s vote. I was elected with 151 out of 170 validly cast votes. As vice-chair, I will continue to advance Romania’s interests within the leadership of the PPE Group”, said Siegfried Mureșan.

Siegfried Mureșan says that he will continue to support Moldova in the process of joining the European Union, as well as all the measures that guarantee security within the European Union.

Вы используете модуль ADS Blocker .
IPN поддерживается от рекламы.
Поддержи свободную прессу!
Некоторые функции могут быть заблокированы, отключите модуль ADS Blocker .
Спасибо за понимание!
Команда IPN.