Petrocub is third Moldovan team that won Cup-Championship

Petrocub won the Football Cup of Moldova. The team trained by Andrei Martin defeated Zimbru 3-1 in the final. The goals were scored by Lungu (58), Jardan (76), Lupan (79) and Alaribe (6), IPN reports.

Petrocub became the third Moldovan team that won the Cup-Championship, after Zimbru (1998) and Sheriff (2001, 2002, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2017, 2019, 2022, 2023). Sheriff remained without a trophy in Moldova for the first time since 2011. Then, Dacia became champion, while the Cup was won by Iskra-Stal.

Petrocub will compete in the first qualifying round of the UEFA Champions League, Sheriff - in the first round of the UEFA Europa League, Zimbru - in the second round of the UEFA Europa Conference League, while Milsami - in the first round of the Conference League. The draw for the first two rounds will take place on June 18/19.

Вы используете модуль ADS Blocker .
IPN поддерживается от рекламы.
Поддержи свободную прессу!
Некоторые функции могут быть заблокированы, отключите модуль ADS Blocker .
Спасибо за понимание!
Команда IPN.