PAS group constituted

The group of the Party of Action and Solidarity (PAS) was set up in the July 29 sitting of Parliament. It consists of 63 MPs, IPN reports.

The PAS parliamentary group is led by Mihail Popșoi. Vladimir Bolea, Veronica Roșca, Doina Gherman and Lilian Carp were named deputy chairpersons.

Artur Mija will serve as the group’s secretary.

The Parliament of the eleventh legislature consists of three groups.

Вы используете модуль ADS Blocker .
IPN поддерживается от рекламы.
Поддержи свободную прессу!
Некоторые функции могут быть заблокированы, отключите модуль ADS Blocker .
Спасибо за понимание!
Команда IPN.