Five European countries say they support Moldova’s Parliament

France, Germany, the United Kingdom, Poland and Sweden adopted a common statement saying in the current constitutional crisis, they see and support the Parliament of Moldova, as the representative of the people of Moldova, and as the best place to discuss all political issues including controversial ones.

“France, Germany, the United Kingdom, Poland and Sweden have noted with close attention the recent developments in the Republic of Moldova. Following the Parliamentary elections, a democratically elected Parliamentary majority has taken important decisions including the formation of a government. We call for calm and restraint. All the sides bear responsibility for the resolution of this constitutional crisis by peaceful means,” runs the statement of the five countries that was placed on the website of the German Federal Foreign Office.

Вы используете модуль ADS Blocker .
IPN поддерживается от рекламы.
Поддержи свободную прессу!
Некоторые функции могут быть заблокированы, отключите модуль ADS Blocker .
Спасибо за понимание!
Команда IPN.