Candidates for Moldova’s main scientific forum have been designated

The member correspondents of the Academy of Science of Moldova (ASM), Eva Gudumac, Mihai Popovici and Gheorghe Tabarna will stand as titular members of ASM, while Professor Stanislav Groppa – as titular member correspondent. The respective candidatures were approved by the General Assembly of the Medical Science Division of ASM, the first of the six academic sections that designated its candidates for appointment as titular members and member correspondents of ASM. Eva Gudumac is chairwoman of surgery, anaesthesiology and recovery of the Cathedra of the University of Medicine and Pharmacy “N. Testemitanu”, coordinating director of the National Scientific-Practical Centre “Acad. Natalia Gheorghiu”, and Member of Parliament. Mihai Popovici is director of the Cardiology Institute, while Gheorghe Tabarna – vice director of Oncology Institute, scientific secretary of the Medical Science Division of ASM. The candidate for the title of member correspondent, doctor habilitate Stanislav Groppa, is head of the Neurology Cathedra, dean of the Faculty for permanent improvement of doctors of the “N. Testemiţanu” University. The respective candidacies will be discussed at the ASM assembly, which will be held on April 3 currently.

Вы используете модуль ADS Blocker .
IPN поддерживается от рекламы.
Поддержи свободную прессу!
Некоторые функции могут быть заблокированы, отключите модуль ADS Blocker .
Спасибо за понимание!
Команда IPN.